Contact

Teresa Ingles
Chief Executive Officer
teresa@dekerbauerfoundation.com

Sarah Ingles
President – Board of Directors
sarah_ingles@hotmail.com.

Jamie Sloan
Vice President – Board of Directors
james.sloan@me.com

Kelly Letourneau
Treasurer – Board of Directors
kelly@dekerbauerfoundation.com

Tara Fiddler
Executive Assistant
tara@dekerbauerfoundation.com

Melynda Cadotte
Fund Development and Special Event Manager
melynda@dekerbauerfoundation.com

Alyson Fitzpatrick
Book Keeper
alyson@dekerbauerfoundation.com

 


 

Board of Directors

Interested in becoming a board member?  Please apply here.

Sarah Ingles
President

Jamie Sloan
Vice President

Kelly Letourneau
Treasurer

Laura Mitchell
Secretary

Jarred Card
Director

Sean Robbins
Director

Jill Joseph
Director